A Jewish progressive voice for Europe

ERA is the assembly of progressive rabbis, liberal rabbis, and reform rabbis serving synagogues of the EUPJ in Europe. It strives to give progressive, liberal, and reform Judaism a voice in Europe, help network and support its rabbis, and harmonize their work across Europe.

Kallah & AGM 2020

Online

Monday 11th January 2021

Dear Colleague,

On behalf of the Board of ERA, it is my pleasure to invite you to our next AGM that will take place online on Monday 11 January 2021 at 3:20 pm GMT / 4:20 pm CET and 5:20 pm Israel time.
In order to vote at the AGM, you need to be a full member of ERA and you have to register to the Kallah, following this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYucuuhrDwuHt3W_WGjIKhTfBpwactopILE


Any member of ERA is entitled to present a resolution to be discussed during the AGM and to bring forward an AOB. Please send your proposals by the 1st of January 2021.
We are waiting for a final presenter to confirm her attendance, and we will be able to send you the programme very shortly.
I am very much looking forward to meeting with you online in January. In the meantime, be safe, and have a great celebration of lights,


Rabbi René Pfertzel

80 rue des primeurs 1190 Forest Belgium